Brockhurst School

Address
Hermitage, Thatcham, RG18 9UL
Lesson Information
On Saturday afternoons and Monday evenings.
Notes
Excellent teaching facilities and viewing area.
Swimming Instructors
Sam Marriott
Sam Marriott
Genevieve Clark
Genevieve Clark
Ellen Spillane
Ellen Spillane
Charlotte Morton
Charlotte Morton
Nicola Owen
Nicola Owen
Jo Lay
Jo Lay
Annabel Laidler
Annabel Laidler
Josie Lane
Josie Lane
Rebecca Lane
Rebecca Lane
Gerry Madden
Gerry Madden
Pool Image
Brockhurst School swimming pool
Map

Spring Term Courses

Book Online

Weekend Lessons

Day
Saturdays
Dates
Saturday 6th January to 24th March
Times
3:30, 4.00, 4.30, 5.00 & ( 5.30pm Academy 200 metres + )
Cost
£138
Half Term Saturday 17th February (NO Swimming)

Week Day Lessons

Day
Monday
Dates
Monday 8th January to 26th March
Times
6.15pm, 6.45pm & (7.15pm Academy 200m +)
Cost
£138

Half Term Monday 12th February (NO Swimming)

Summer Term Courses

Book Online

Weekend Lessons

Day
Saturdays
Dates
Saturday 21st April to 14th July
Times
3.30, 4.00, 4.30, 5.00 & (5.30pm Academy 200m +)
Cost
£144
Half Term Saturday 26th May (NO Swimming)

Week Day Lessons

Day
Monday
Dates
Monday 23rd April to 16th July
Times
6.15pm, 6.45pm & (7.15pm Academy 200m +)
Cost
£144
Half Term Monday 28th May (NO Swimming)

Autumn Term Courses

Book Online

Weekend Lessons

Day
Saturdays
Dates
8th September to Sat 1st December
Times
3.30, 4.00, 4.30, 5.00pm (5.30pm Academy 200m +)
Cost
£144
Half Term Saturday 20th October (NO Swimming)

Week Day Lessons

Day
Mondays
Dates
10th September to 3rd December
Times
6.15pm, 6.45pm & (7.15pm Academy 200m +)
Cost
£144
Half Term Monday 22nd October (NO swimming)

Crash Courses

Book Online
Dates Time Course Lessons Cost
Mon 23rd to Fri 27th July 1:30pm Beginners & Non Swimmers £60, Snorkelling & Diving £70 5 £60 / £70 includes Mask & Snorkel
Mon 23rd to Fri 27th July 2:00pm Beginners & Non-Swimmers Stroke Improvement & Diving 5 £60